hostdr.blogg.se

I dont have the keylight plugin
I dont have the keylight plugin










(b) Redo the layout, especially spill control (though the default spill clean-up is great and I have not needed to muck with it more than once, I believe?). (a) Make it so I don't have to uncheck/deactivate the plug-in box to color pick (like NBFX does), and/or allow a user-defined default. If I had any recommendations for Boris, it would be: merely a user that has explored all other options, and found the support staff to be excellent to work with, including follow-up calls to see how things were working :). Where that problem lies, we ALL want to know :/.įor the record, I have no affiliation whatsoever with BFX. While not crashproof, the BorisFX have been more stable in V11 than the NBFX plug-ins, for.me. I would say the Keylight keyer is "1 better" in the algorhythm dept.

i dont have the keylight plugin

Keylight is much more visually intuitive, which is why I gave Boris a 7.73 vs. Playback will slow a little, but it absolutely helps sell the shot, and the wrap color will change everywhere the background color changes.Īs for the actual keyer layout, it's a little strange, but pulls a nice key when you get to know it, and the initial click gets you very close if the GS lighting is tolerably uniform.

i dont have the keylight plugin

the light wrap is added as a compositing plug-in, not as a video "effect". I just can't imagine doing any keying in Vegas and not using the color match & light wrap plug-ins. However, relative to anything else out there for Vegas, I give it a 10. 10 being the best, I would give the whole Boris keyer package a 7.73, relative to keylight.












I dont have the keylight plugin